VARDA Ladies Club

VARDA is not only a brand of clothing, it is the philosophy of beauty, sexuality and divinity of every woman! We would like to bring to your attention our new large-scale project, the women's club - this is a unique space for evolution in all senses! Dancing lessons, master classes, make-up school, cognitive lectures, photo sessions, hen parties and much more ... For more information, visit www.varda.club

 

 

We choose the best

VARDA ™ - an abundance of colours, a variety of shapes and styles embodied in unique models, filled with sexuality, grace, passion and tenderness, created with love for our customers. Be yourself, pamper yourself, admire others with VARDA ™ clothing.

 

 

High quality

Products are sewn by hand by experienced craftsmen on professional German equipment made of quality materials. Double quality control is established for tailoring and when sending the goods. Quality and strength of the product at height.

 

 

Индивидуальный пошив

Individual sewing

In our shop we always present products of standard size, but if it happened that you did not find the size or color of the product you need, you can always make an order for making a bathing suit or dresses by individual measures. Years of experience allows us to accurately determine the size of providing online tailor-made service.

Close
Whatsapp
Phone
Write Close

VARDA Ladies Club

VARDA - это не только бренд одежды, это философия красоты, сексуальности и божественности каждой женщины! Представляем Вашему вниманию наш новый масштабный проект, женский клуб - это уникальное пространсво для эволюции во всех смыслах! Занятия танцами, мастер -классы, школа макияжа, познавателные лекции, фотосессии, девичники и многое другое... Узнать больше информации можно на сайте www.varda.club

 

 

Нас выбирают лучшие

VARDA™ - изобилие цветов, разнообразие форм и стилей воплощенные в уникальных моделях, наполненных сексуальностью, грацией, страстью и нежностью, созданные с любовью к нашим клиентам. Будьте собой, балуйте себя, восхищайте других с одеждой VARDA™.

 

 

Высокое качество

Изделия шьются вручную опытными мастерами на профессиональном немецком оборудовании из качественных материалов. Установлен двойной контроль качества при пошиве и при отправке товара. Качество и прочность изделия на высоте.

 

 

Индивидуальный пошив

Индивидуальный пошив

В нашем магазине всегда представлены изделия стандартного размера, но если так случилось, что Вы не нашли нужный Вам размер или цвет изделия, всегда можно сделать заказ на изготовление купальника или платья по индивидуальным меркам. Многолетний опыт позволяет нам безошибочно определять размер предоставляя онлайн-сервис индивидуального пошива.